Contact Us

Drop us a line!

We’d love to hear from you! Fill out the form and we’ll be in contact shortly. Thanks for stopping by!

Send us a message

Rob Rettig

Partner

419-966-1486

Rob@NewVisionFarms.com

Mark Hoorman

Production Manager

419-966-0795

MarkH@NewVisionFarms.com

Rick Fruth

Partner

419-966-1523

Rick@NewVisionFarms.com

Pete Brent

Operations Manager

419-266-5279

Pete@NewVisionFarms.com

Mark Schwiebert

Partner

419-783-7101

MarkS@NewVisionFarms.com

Nick Rettig

Risk/Grain Merchandiser

419-591-8495

Nick@NewVisionFarms.com